The Circle of Ceridwen Saga Box Set: Books One – Three

Over 1200 pages of unpredictable adventure.

The first three novels in the Best-selling Circle of Ceridwen Saga.


Only $9.99

Nearly 50% off

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga Box Set Books One-Three

Buy Now On Amazon

Buy Now On Apple

Buy Now on Barnes & Noble

Buy Now On Kobo

Audio Books

Actual quotes from Amazon readers:

“Love love love this series.”

“I will gladly follow Ceridwen to her grave.”

“Great read. Highly believable heroine. Best series since Outlander. Highest praise.”

“Captivating.” “Brilliant.” “More, please.”

“Like entering a different time and place. Such great storytelling, full of rich characters.”

“I was hooked from the first sentence.”

“I enjoyed this series every bit as much as Gabaldon’s Outlander books.”

“I have fallen in love with these characters.”

“This rivals Gabaldon’s Outlander series. It has been a while since I found a series I could not put down.”

“This story will grip you at the start and not let go.”

“Amazing characters, awesome story-telling, breathtaking throughout!”


It is the year 871.

Book One: Of seven Anglo-Saxon kingdoms, five have fallen to the invading Vikings. Across this war-torn landscape travels fifteen year old Ceridwen, now thrust into the lives of the conquerors.

Ceridwen of Kilton: Book Two
An uncontrolled passion. A heart-breaking decision. A battle that seals the Fate of all.

The Claiming: Book Three
How long can you fight Fate? How far must you go to claim what is yours?

Over 1800 Amazon Five Star Reviews.

Enter the 9th century.