The Best Series You’ve Never Read – The Circle of Ceridwen Saga.

Available as eBooks, AudioBooks or In Print

Buy Now On Amazon

Buy Now On Apple

Buy Now On Kobo

Audio Books

In Print: Amazon, Loot, and your local bookseller.

Actual quotes from Amazon readers:

“Love love love this series.”

“This story will grip you at the start and not let go.”

“Wonderful saga…Terrific research.”

“Captivating.” “Brilliant.” “More, please.”

“Richly detailed historical adventure. Ceridwen is a heroine worth rooting for, and her story includes plenty of historical detail for those who want an authentic look inside 9th century life.”

“I was hooked from the first sentence.”

“Clear your schedule for an escape you will never forget!”

“Like entering a different time and place. Such great storytelling, full of rich characters.”

“Great read. Highly believable heroine. Best series since Outlander. Highest praise.”

“Captivating. Couldn’t wait to return to my book each night.”

“Detailed and richly written. A feast for your mind.”

“I fell in love with this story…great historical detail.”

“I want more.”

It is the year 871.

Book One: Of seven Anglo-Saxon kingdoms, five have fallen to the invading Vikings. Across this war-torn landscape travels fifteen year old Ceridwen, now thrust into the lives of the conquerors.

Ceridwen of Kilton: Book Two
An uncontrolled passion. A heart-breaking decision. A battle that seals the Fate of all.

The Claiming: Book Three
How long can you fight Fate? How far must you go to claim what is yours?

The Hall of Tyr: Book Four
It is said that every man is haunted by one mistake…

Tindr: Book Five
Tindr is handsome, kind, and the best hunter on the island of Gotland. But he is also deaf. Be at his side as he meets Ceridwen and Sidroc, and in his quest for a woman who can accept, and love him.

Siver Hammer, Golden Cross: Book Six
A Peace which must be defended. A vow which must be broken.

Sidroc the Dane: A Circle of Ceridwen Saga Story
A new standalone entry point into The Circle of Ceridwen Saga. A discarded child Fated to become a powerful Jarl – here is the story of Sidroc.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga – The Ongoing Adventure…


Over 2000 Amazon Five Star Reviews.

Enter the 9th century.