This is the Movie in Your Head: The Circle of Ceridwen Saga Audiobooks

Ask your Librarian, or purchase here

If you buy from Authors Direct, you pay less and I earn more 🙂

Author Direct

Audible logo Amazon logo
Apple iTunes logo Google Play logo
Scribd logo Rakuten Kobo logo
Nook Audiobooks logo logo
Walmart / Kobo Logo eStories logo
Nextory logo OverDrive logo
Storytel Logo Chirp logo
downpour logo Hoopla logo
Audiobooks Now Logo logo
Bookmate logo Audiobooks NZ logo

Listen to a 13 minute excerpt here

Also as eBooks and in Print

eBooks: Amazon, Apple Books, Kobo

Print: Amazon, Loot, and your local Indie

What Audible Listeners Say:

“As with Outlander, the narration is beyond excellent, and done with such passion that I can’t stop listening once I start! Nano Nagle’s narration…She can do any voice at any age for any gender!”

“I am hooked on this saga. I felt the emotion and found myself in tears several times.”

“Can’t wait to start Book Two.”

“Amazing, addictive, incredibly well written. I cannot recommend this book highly enough. I’m eagerly awaiting the rest of the series, which will also be narrated by the very capable Nano Nagle. I couldn’t put it down and listened to it during every free moment for 3 days.”

“One of the best series I have listened to! I completely enjoyed both the writing and the narration. I am going to listen to the series again!”

“Captivating Performance and Thrilling Storyline.”

“I feel like I’ve waited FOREVER for this day! Great historical novels are rare, and great historical series are even more rare. The narrator, Nano Nagle, brings the perfect tone to her performance, and I applaud Ms. Randolph for her choice. With this reader, she has elevated her wonderful book to an audio treasure. Thank you, Octavia!”

“Can’t wait for whole series!”

“Great listen.”

It is the year 871.

The Circle of Ceridwen: Book One
Of seven Anglo-Saxon kingdoms, five have fallen to the invading Vikings. Across this war-torn landscape travels fifteen year old Ceridwen, now thrust into the lives of the conquerors.

Ceridwen of Kilton: Book Two
An uncontrolled passion. A heart-breaking decision. A battle that seals the Fate of all.

The Claiming: Book Three
How long can you fight Fate? How far must you go to claim what is yours?

The Hall of Tyr: Book Four
It is said that every man is haunted by one mistake…

Tindr: Book Five
Tindr is handsome, kind, and the best hunter on the island of Gotland. But he is also deaf. Be at his side as he meets Ceridwen and Sidroc, and in his quest for a woman who can accept, and love him.

Siver Hammer, Golden Cross: Book Six
A Peace which must be defended. A vow which must be broken.

Sidroc the Dane
A new standalone entry point into The Circle of Ceridwen Saga. A discarded child Fated to become a powerful Jarl – here is the story of Sidroc.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga – The Ongoing Adventure…

All Seven Audio Books from The Circle of Ceridwen Saga Series

Over 2000 Amazon Five Star Reviews.

Enter the 9th century.