The Circle of Ceridwen Saga: Book One

Available as eBooks, AudioBooks or In Print

Buy Now On Amazon

Buy Now On Apple

Buy Now On Kobo

Audio Books

In Print: Amazon, Loot, and your local bookseller.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga: Book One

Amazon readers say:

“A truly splendid read.”

“Absolutely excellent. One of the best historical novels I have ever read.”

“I have fallen in love with these characters.”

“What a book! Could not put this down. Lots of action and be prepared for a roller coaster of emotion.”

“Like entering a different time and place. Such great storytelling, full of rich characters.”

It is the year 871.

The Circle of Ceridwen: Book One
Of seven Anglo-Saxon kingdoms, five have fallen to the invading Vikings. Across this war-torn landscape travels fifteen year old Ceridwen, now thrust into the lives of the conquerors.

Ceridwen of Kilton: Book Two
An uncontrolled passion. A heart-breaking decision. A battle that seals the Fate of all.

The Claiming: Book Three
How long can you fight Fate? How far must you go to claim what is yours?

The Hall of Tyr: Book Four
It is said that every man is haunted by one mistake…

Tindr: Book Five
Tindr is handsome, kind, and the best hunter on the island of Gotland. But he is also deaf. Be at his side as he meets Ceridwen and Sidroc, and in his quest for a woman who can accept, and love him.

Siver Hammer, Golden Cross: Book Six
A Peace which must be defended. A vow which must be broken.

Sidroc the Dane
A new standalone entry point into The Circle of Ceridwen Saga. A discarded child Fated to become a powerful Jarl – here is the story of Sidroc.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga

Lose yourself in the 9th century.

Circle of Ceridwen Saga & Sidroc The Dane