The Circle of Ceridwen Saga: Book One

Available as eBooks, AudioBooks or In Print

Buy Now On Amazon

Buy Now On Kobo

Buy Now On Apple

Audio Books

In Print: Amazon, Booktopia, and your local bookseller.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga: Book One

Amazon readers say:

“A truly splendid read.”

“Absolutely excellent. One of the best historical novels I have ever read.”

“I have fallen in love with these characters.”

“What a book! Could not put this down. Lots of action and be prepared for a roller coaster of emotion.”

“Like entering a different time and place. Such great storytelling, full of rich characters.”

It is the year 871.

Of seven Anglo-Saxon kingdoms, five have fallen to the invading Vikings. Across this war-torn landscape travels fifteen year old Ceridwen, now thrust into the lives of the conquerors.

The Circle of Ceridwen Saga

Lose yourself in the 9th century.

Circle of Ceridwen Saga & Sidroc The Dane